STAFF PROFILES

LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION

University Librarian

Mr. L. Chikwanha (lchikwanha@gzu.ac.zw) ext (1080)

 

Deputy Librarian

Mr. H. Hogo (hhogo@gzu.ac.zw) ext (1082)

 

Sub Librarian – Client Services

(School Librarian – Robert Mugabe School of Education and Culture)

Mr. P. Tendai (ptendai@gzu.ac.zw) ext (1084)

 

Sub Librarian – Information Services

(School Librarian – Simon Muzenda School of Arts, Culture and Heritage)

Mr. S. Ndinde       (sndinde@gzu.ac.zw) ext (2053)

 

Assistant Librarian -Technical Services

 (School Librarian – Herbert Chitepo School of Law)

Mr. O. Mafuta  (omafuta@gzu.ac.zw) ext (3300)

 

Assistant Librarian – Systems Librarian

(School Librarian – Gary Magadzire School of Agriculture & School of Natural Sciences)

Mr. D. Mapikure dmapikure@gzu.ac.zw ext (1088)

 

Assistant Librarian – Information Services

(School Librarian – Munhumutapa School of Commerce)

 Ms. S. Sagiya (stambula@gzu.ac.zw) ext (2050)

 

Assistant Librarian – Information Services

(School Librarian – Julius Nyerere School of Social Sciences)

Mrs. B. Goroba bgoroba@gzu.ac.zw ext (1085)