STAFF PROFILES

LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION

University Librarian

Mr. L. Chikwanha (lchikwanha@gzu.ac.zw)

 

Deputy Librarian

Mr. H. Hogo (hhogo@gzu.ac.zw)

 

Reader Services Librarian

Mr. P. Tendai       (ptendai@gzu.ac.zw)

 

Technical Services Librarian

Mr. O. Mafuta  (omafuta@gzu.ac.zw)

 

Information Services Librarian

Mr. H. Hogo (hhogo@gzu.ac.zw)

 

Systems Librarian

Mr. S. Ndinde       (sndinde@gzu.ac.zw)

 

 

SUBJECT LIBRARIANS

 

Agriculture / Social Sciences

Ms. S. Tambula (stambula@gzu.ac.zw)

 

Education

Ms. R. Madondo (rmadondo@gzu.ac.zw)

 

Law

Mr. O. Mafuta  (omafuta@gzu.ac.zw)

 

 

Commerce

Mr. E. Sagiya (esagiya@gzu.ac.zw)

 

Arts, Culture and Heritage

Mr. I. Manyanye (imanyanye@gzu.ac.zw)

 

Graduate Programmes (Commerce)

Ms. B. Diya (bdiya@gzu.ac.zw)