LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION

OFFICE

NAME

EMAIL

TELEPHONE

+2638677004747

Ext

University Librarian

 

Lawrence Chikwanha

 

lchikwanha@gzu.ac.zw

1080

Deputy Librarian

 

Howard Hogo

 

hhogo@gzu.ac.zw

1082

Sub Librarian – Client Services (School Librarian – Robert Mugabe School of Education and Culture)

 

Praymore Tendai

ptendai@gzu.ac.zw

1084

Sub Librarian – Information Services (School Librarian – Simon Muzenda School of Arts, Culture and Heritage)

 

Audrey Shamiso Mutavayi

 

amutavayi@gzu.ac.zw

2053

Sub Librarian – Systems Librarian (School Librarian – Gary Magadzire School of Agriculture / School of Natural Sciences)

 

Dennis Mapikure 

 

dmapikure@gzu.ac.zw

1088

Assistant Librarian – Technical Services (School Librarian – Herbert Chitepo School of Law)

 

Oscar Mafuta 

 

omafuta@gzu.ac.zw

3300

Assistant Librarian – Information Services (School Librarian – Munhumutapa School of Commerce)

 

Sophia Sagiya

 

stambula@gzu.ac.zw

2050

Assistant Librarian – Information Services (School Librarian – Julius Nyerere School of Social Sciences)

 

Beula Goroba

 

bgoroba@gzu.ac.zw

1085